I am Frida Jansson

Alla inlägg den 18 november 2011

Av Frida - 18 november 2011 08:14

Jag står huttrandes på balkongen och röker.

Det är många som är påväg till sina jobb men dem har varit tvunga att gå ut 10 minuter tidigare än vanligt.

För att skrapa rutorna.

Jag var ute och gick i morse.

Eller rättare sagt jag försökte motionera.

Heh... Snart är det vinter på riktigt. 

Alla kämpar febrilt men att inte tappa förståndet eller gå in i väggen nu när allt är så mörkt. Hur gör du för att inte tappa fotfästet och braka rakt in i väggen?







what if I said I've
seen a miracle?
what if I said my
dreams come true?
would you believe
I have seen these things
with my own eyes &
saw the world go dark & dead
& then go green & blue again

you're my Angel.
you're my Devil, too.
When you fall,
raise your eyes &
know the sun & moon
will rise &
lift you up in love,
above this mad raging zoo

What if I told you
you were beautiful?
with your scars & missing parts & your
painted face?
What if I  told you,
you were very necessary to the
chain, the vein, the children of
a young & foolish race?

you're my Angel.
you're my Devil, too.
When you fall,
raise your eyes &
know the sun & moon
will  rise &
lift you up in love,
above this raging zoo

what if I  said I
saw the future:
& the future was the
picture in your head?
what if I said to you to
paint another picture & you'd
wake up in  that future that you'd
painted, & you did?

 



Twitter

Presentation


En skön tjej som inte tycker om när folk talaar om för mig vad jag ska göra.

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Gästbok

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards